Cookies

Japanese Garden today! [With JenJen!] One of my favorite places in Portland… pictures to follow, maybe. Without Photoshop on the Macs.. it’s been difficult to edit any of my photos and it’s irritating to do any work on my giant crappy brick of a PC. BAH! I feel the need to add that I’m too stubborn to learn how to use any other editing program…

An acquaintance is sending a copy of the program as I type though, so in no time I should be back to bombarding the internet with my silly pictures. What a nice fella.. to be sending something so important to me. Cookies are in order. 

dsc_13471

dangly dangly

Some earrings that were recently made. I want to start selling thingies. 

Leave a Reply

