habit

I’m an avid follower of the carefully crafted blog habit (this month all of the people involved over the past year were invited back for the month of December! I’m in heaven). The collaboration of these creative women is a constant inspiration. I especially admire the community aspect. I definitely struggle to allot time for posting daily inspirations and photographs.. but checking in with habit every other day reminds me that if these busy ladies with babies and work and numerous hobbies can find time, I should be able to, too. No excuses.

Today marks my last day of official class this semester. Whew.

Time to get cracking on holiday stuffs.

Back to editing those engagement photos..

Leave a Reply

