happiest news this blog has heard all spring!

I’d like to take a moment to introduce you to our new home(as of next week!)!

I’ve been holding off posting photos for a couple weeks now, but we sign the  lease tomorrow so I feel like I’ve waited long enough!

It will be receiving a new coat of paint over the next month or so, I’m hoping for a sage green.

Much like the color of our BRIGHT new bedroom.

In the basement there is a bar, complete with stools and a ghostly Chris… nautically themed of course…

Aaaaand the best for last! The backyard! MY backyard! It needs a bunch of work, but I can already smell the flowers and taste the veg.

Expect a moved-in house update in a week or so… I can’t wait!!!!!!!

One thought on “happiest news this blog has heard all spring!

Leave a Reply

