momma dearest

Everything in this photo is mine because of my mother. What a sweet sweet woman she is. Most of what’s good about me is because of her. Yes, even down to my boring habits of tending a garden and day-dreaming about making my world a prettier place. She and my sister visited this past weekend for Mother’s Day and it was faaantastic. I hope that we can continue to do this every year.

Mom and me at Vista Hills. And Jen and me at the B&B my mom stayed at while she was here, The Lion and the Rose. I highly recommend it, it will surely wow your momma.

Leave a Reply

